Close Menu

Entrepreneurship Center Advisory Board

The Entrepreneurship Center Advisory Board provides highly engaged connections between Entrepreneurship students and successful Tufts alumni from the worlds of business and social enterprise. Our board members are active in every facet of the TEC and engage with students via one-on-one coaching and connections to internships and job opportunities.

Advisory Board Members

Richard Abrams, E80, UBS Wealth Management

Kofi Asante, A17, Elroy Air

Chuck Auster, A73, RunTide Capital

Ben Carson Jr., A07, Interprise Partners

Karen Cassel, J88, Independent Consultant and Advisor

Peter Clay, A79, Start-up Advisor and Consultant

John Cuming, A81, Cuming Corporation

Mike Doyle, A80, COTA

Christine Dunn, A94, F95, Seven Letter

Pamela Goldberg, J77, A13P, Former CEO at Massachusetts Technology Collaborative

Josh Goldman, A88, Norwest Venture Partners

Paul Halpern, E89, Morgan Stanley

Kimberly Hartman, A85, KH Designs

David Jen, A02, X, the Moonshot Factory (formerly known as Google X)

Josh Kapelman, A12, Hilldun Corporation

Nancy Karp, A18P, Kobi Karp Architecture and Interior Design

Jordan Kivelstadt, E04, Kivelstadt Cellars

Sarah Kugelman, J85, Servd Live

Steve McDermid, A01, F06, Emerson Collective

Andrew Merken, A87, Burns and Levinson LLP

Kenny Nova, A86, Stat Scientific

Catherine W. Popper, J87, LaunchPad Venture Group

Stephen Remondi, E87, Xsphera Biosciences

Peter Rothschild, E77, Daroth Capital LLC

Felice Shapiro, A08P, A11P, Better Publishing LLC

Forrest Snowden, E86, Aria Global Enterprise

Omer Trajman, E00, GA&M Systems

Earle Yaffa, E61, Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP